YHTEYDENOTTO

Kysyttävää tuotteistamme tai palveluistamme?
Ota yhteyttä!

Yhteystiedot

Peter Jaatinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 5145 152
peter.jaatinen@kestools.fi

Jari Kukkonen

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Pirkanmaa, Etelä-Suomi
+358 400 496 624
jari.kukkonen@kestools.fi

Jukka Vaajasaari

MyyntiEDUSTAJA

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu
+358 40 5405 637
jukka.vaajasaari@kestools.fi

Jorma Rautakorpi

MyyntiEDUSTAJA

Länsi-Suomi
+358 400 496 637
jorma.rautakorpi@kestools.fi

Riku Karhu

MyyntiEDUSTAJA

Itä- ja Kaakkois-Suomi
+358 50 329 1091
riku.karhu@kestools.fi

Kai Katajamäki

VARASTO

050 5370 119
varasto@kestools.fi

Henri Ahonen

VARASTO

040 5592 086
varasto@kestools.fi

Minna Jaatinen

TALOUSHALLINTO

050 5370 114
minna.jaatinen@kestools.fi

Mirkka Koskinen

TALOUSHALLINTO

050 537 0127
mirkka.koskinen@kestools.fi

Tilaukset ja toimituskyselyt    
+358 50 5370 119/ Kai Katajamäki
+358 40 5592 086/ Henri Ahonen
varasto@kestools.fi

Yhteydenotto

Copyright © 2020 Kestools

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound