KESTOOLS OY

Paljekuja 4, 42700 KEURUU

Peter Jaatinen
toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 5145 152
peter.jaatinen@kestools.fi

Myynti

Jari Kukkonen
Pirkanmaa, Etelä-Suomi
+358 400 496 624
jari.kukkonen@kestools.fi

Jorma Rautakorpi
Länsi-Suomi
+358 400 496 637
jorma.rautakorpi@kestools.fi

Riku Karhu
Itä- ja Kaakkois-Suomi
+358 50 329 1091
riku.karhu@kestools.fi

Jukka Vaajasaari
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu
+358 40 5405 637
jukka.vaajasaari@kestools.fi

'

Varasto

Kai Katajamäki ja Henri Ahonen
050 5370 119
varasto@kestools.fi

Talous

Minna Jaatinen
050 5370 114
minna.jaatinen@kestools.fi

Mirkka Koskinen
050 537 0127
mirkka.koskinen@kestools.fi